Health Data Purging
One of the problems with data is that it can be hard to manage once it’s out. Say, for example, you start sharing a piece of data with another smartphone user. Once that data is on their own device, you’d think that it would be nearly impossible for it to be deleted from your end..
Apple has taken this into account for some more sensitive data metrics, such as shared Activity or Health data. According to the new privacy page, if you stop sharing this data, Apple will automatically purge it from any other shared device.